Turkey Head Office

Guvenevler District, Mesnevi St. No:27/4 06540 Cankaya/Ankara TURKEY
Phones : (+90) 312 219 5978 | (+90) 539 619 9959
E-mail : info [@] gradohealth.com

Team

Havva Demir

Europe (HEALTH TOUR UK)
havva@gradohealth.com
demir_havva@hotmail.com
(+44) 7787 500 176

Natalia Shilak

Belarus / Minsk
belarus@gradohealth.ru
(+375) 29 533 83 99
(+375) 29 377 74 09

Raci Mazrek

KOSOVO / PRISHTINA
balkan@gradohealth.com
(+377) 44 696 364

Muhammed Allahverdi Bahattin

Iraq / Kirkuk – Irak / Kerkük
iraq@gradohealth.com
(+964) 770 130 69 28

Barno Israilova

Russia and Turkic Republics
russia@gradohealth.ru

Ayhan Karaca

Belgium
karaca_ayhan@hotmail.com
(+32) 484 68 97 67

Ayse Yuksel

Europe General Manager
ayse.yuksel@gradohealth.com
(+31) 6340 340 08

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Files :